## AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 28 SEPTEMBER 2004 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 4.43 PM)

**PRESENT:** Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Bayliss, Fawcett, Hoult, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Dr Rothwell, Mrs Smith and Wilson.

**Late Arrivals:** Councillor Mrs Smith at 4.06 pm.

Early Departures: None.

## 29/04 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:

There were no apologies for absence. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Anne Jones and Councillor Mrs Smith to substitute for Councillor Sturdy.